معلومات الدفع

نوفر ثلاث طرق الدفع وهي:

تستطيع الدفع بسرعة وبسهولة عن طريق الإيداع بأحد حسابات مندوبينا. بهذه الطريقة تستطيع الدفع بسرعة وسوف تحصل على سند إيداع من البنك كبرهان على عملية الدفع. احرص على تأكيد عملية الدفع الخاصة بك برفع صورة من وصل الإيداع مع رد على طلبك.

معلومات الحساب البنكي كالتالي:

البنك: بنك اليمن الدولي

رقم الحساب: 0002-238565-002

اسم صاحب الحساب: عمر عبدالرحمن يحيى

يمكنك أيضا الدفع بسهولة وبسرعة بقيامك بالإيداع في حساب أحد مندوبينا في الكريمي للصرافة. سوف تتمكن من الدفع بسرعة وسوف تحصل أيضا على وصل إيداع كبرهان على عملية الدفع. احرص على تأكيد عملية الدفع برفع صورة من وصل الإيداع مع رد على طلبك. ملاحظة: باستخدامك لهذه الطريقة في الدفع عليك دفع رسوم إضافية للكريمي للصرافة كرسوم إيداع. لتجنب دفعها يمكنك استخدام طريقة الدفع الأولى.

معلومات الحساب كالتالي:

رقم الحساب: 121028596

اسم صاحب الحساب: عمر عبدالرحمن يحيى

لأن الكثير من اليمنيين غير معتادين على الدفع بالطريقة السابقة قمنا بتعيين مندوبين يمنيين يعيشون باليمن ليقوموا بواجبهم في توفير الدعم الكافي خلال تجربة التسوق كاملة.

في حالة قررت الدفع يدا بيد الرجاء تحميل عقد الخدمة. تأكد من قراءة العقد بتمعن وتعبئة الفراغات في الصفحة الثانية. الرجاء كتابة المعلومات الغير قابلة للتعبئة بخط اليد والتوقيع. قم بعمل نسخة من ورقتي عقد الخدمة. سوف نرسل لك أحد مندوبينا للعنوان الذي تحدده. سوف يأخذ منك أحدى نسخ العقد ويوقع لك على الثانية التي سوف تحتفظ بها لنفسك.
بالرغم أننا لا نعتقد بأن طريقة الدفع يدا بيد هي الأفضل. قررنا عن قناعتنا بأن كل اليمنيين يجب أن يجربوا التسوق من الإنترنت بأننا سوف نبذل كل ما بيدنا لأجل عملائنا الأعزاء.

[%%LINKS%%]

Payment Info

For your convenience,we provide you with three easy

methods to make a payment:

You can pay fast and easy by simply making a deposit in one of our agent’s bank accounts. This way, you’ll pay fast and you’ll have a receipt as a proof of the payment. Make sure you confirm your payment by uploading an image of the deposit receipt with a response in your order ticket.

Please find the bank account info below:

Bank: International Bank of Yemen

Account number: 0002-238565-002
Account holder: Omar Abdulrahman Yahya

You can also pay fast and easy by simply making a deposit in one of our agent’s Alkuraimi accounts. This way, you’ll pay fast and you’ll have a receipt as a proof of the payment. Make sure you confirm your payment by uploading an image of the deposit receipt with a response in your order ticket. Note that by paying this way, you’ll be subjected to a deposit fee paid to Alkuraimi. If want to avoid paying that fee, please use the first payment method.
Please find the account info below:
Account number: 121028596

Account holder: Omar Abdulrahman Yahya

Yes, we do. With us you can buy from almost any seller or site you want as long as you take full responsibility for your choice.

If you decide you want to pay hand to hand, please download our contract. Read it carefully and fill out the blanks on the second page and make sure you handwrite and sign on the not fillable parts. Then make a copy of the two pages. We’ll send you an agent to the address you want. He or She will take the contract you signed. And he or she will also sign on the other copy of the contract for you to keep.

Although we don’t think the Hand2Hand method is the best, we decided, because we believe that every Yemeni should have the shopping online experience, that we’ll go the extra mile for all of our customers.

[%%LINKS%%]